Don't see what you're looking for? Want a pair of eyes to check that your fabrics match? Give us a call!
 
 
Main Menu
 
Page  1   2    View All 
Classes



Center Stage 6/20 & 6/21
Tuesday & Wednesday, 6/20 & 6/21/17

Price: $35.00 each
 


Piping Hot Binding 5/5/17
Friday, May 5, 2017

Price: $35.00 each
 


Fiji Tote Class 4/26/17
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Price: $25.00 each
 



Beginning Hand Applique 4/29/17
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Price: $55.00 each
 


Little Glam Bag Class 6/28/17
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Price: $25.00 each
 


Beginning Quilting 101 DAY
Thursdays, starts 5/11/17

Price: $80.00 each
 



Quilting 201 - EVENING
Tuesdays, Begins 5/30/17

Price: $80.00 each
 


Binding Basics 5/9/17
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Price: $25.00 each
 


Rag Quilts 4/4/17
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Price: $25.00 each
 



Sonoma Swing Bag 5/24/17 Class
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Price: $25.00 each
 


Intro to Paper Piecing 4/19/17
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Price: $25.00 each
 


Hand Embroidery 4/13
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Price: $35.00 each
 



London City Bag 4/18 & 5/2
Tuesdays, 4/18/17 & 5/2/17

Price: $35.00 each
 


Fun Flower Pincushion 4/7/17
Friday, April 7, 2017

Price: $30.00 each
 


Textile Pottery 4/5/17
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Price: $25.00 each
Page  1   2   View All